Coming back after a long hiatus...

Page Splits
Share This Topic
Subscribe/Jump Subscribe This Topic
< >
leonized
War Lord
#1 “Quote” Edit Post
hello, i recently came back after a very long hiatus...can someone suggests male partners for lili with the condition of being VERY VERY easy to play no JF, simple combos, could win with a few pokes; basically anyone who's very easy... i actually started as a masher lili in DR then learned few combos. then i started playing BR oct last year, and i gotta say, im still not good with lili, hell i could hardly break throws... btw im an occasional player, and i just really wanna play lili, i know i could just solo play, but i have respect for the tag and i also wanna play tag so yeah, i need someone to pair with her. i might actually start with BR again as my movements has gotten very rusty

i also feel bad because,i really like unused characters so initially i really would want to play zafina, but somehow it feels wrong playing her because i really like playing lili. someone suggested to just pair both of them, but im afraid to be stereotyped as a homo (though i have nothing against them).
Vexion
Iron Fist God
PSN: VexionOFFICIAL
#2 “Quote” Edit Post
Lol well I can help you out if you want based on my experiences with Lili...however I haven't had the opportunity to test out Tag yet so my knowledge of her only goes as far as Tekken 6. I've become really good with her although I rarely juggle, but hit me up sometime if there's anything I can do for you.
Signature ~Vexion
AncientOgre
6th Dan
PSN: AncientOgre
#3 “Quote” Edit Post
Law, Dragunov, Paul = easy. Zaf+lilli would make a good team. I wouldn't worry about that, many male players use female teams
leonized
War Lord
#4 “Quote” Edit Post
hmm i might choose law or drag,( being drag the easier choice since dss is bit much of importance rather than iwr; and i don't have the time to learn both)