just post here ur questions, dont spam and create threads

for every question,

thats rubbish, dont pollute pauls pages
Signature <NOAH>Korea^White blah blah.. - Jin - 1st DaN
<NOAH>Slash<>Shot - Lars - Soon!
ChocoHeim
1st Dan
#2 “Quote” Edit Post
hello! i'm pretty new in tekken and i'm currently looking for suitable character to play... so i when i saw someone playing paul, i think it's pretty easy to do his combo.. but i'm stuck at this point, so i wanna ask a noob question:

how do we do the d+4, 2:1+2 thing correctly? i read the legend and the ":" sign is written "just frame input". i've tried many times but it only comes out once so far!!

any help would be greatly appreciated (or if someone had the tutorial video, that would be great!) thanks a lot b4~ =)
alucard81
Berserker
#3 “Quote” Edit Post
demo-man (d+4:2:1+2) is executed based on timing.

you can try the following

clap, clap ,clap (aka like We Will Rock You)
urgh, urgh, urgh (which is what I do to keep time cos Paul kinda goes urgh, urgh, urgh when he does demo-man)

PRACTISE!!
If you want to maximise your practise time then play with a friend who is trying to learn something too. I got a friend who is practising EWGF so we would play together and he would do EWGF one round and I do demo-man the other round. We would only fight in the final round and then have another full set of practise rounds.

I did that like over two sessions of Tekken and I finally nailed the timing.
CaliCool
War Lord
PSN: Topcat13
#4 “Quote” Edit Post
Hi Chocoheim, believe me before I was thinking of quitting Paul just because I couldn't do this move.. it's such an important move because it's his staple juggle ender and also Demo Man is not limited to juggles only that if you don't master the move yet, it's going to be hard to go forward as a Paul player.