Share This Topic
Subscribe/Jump Subscribe This Topic
< >
OffInBed
TEKKEN CHICKEN
PSN: OffInBed
#21 “Quote” Edit Post
Originally posted by Syn_SC
Really? I bought the game 3 hours ago and my consistency is around 80% in matches lol.
Comes from playing a JF heavy character in SCV I guess. =/

Not that it helps, I'm still a Tekken newbie, lol.

Idk man...I have NO clue why I'm NOT landing it. I mean, I'm not even getting ONE. Out of 20, I'd miss it EVERY time.

I'm able to land the other attack, can't remember the notation, but you need to do 1+2 as soon as it makes contact. Not sure if they have the same type of timing.

Perhaps it's just me... I want to cry.
Signature Mobile Frame Data app and media Center AVAILABLE IN ANDROID MARKET!!Tekken Chicken: A mobile Frame data app made for the community, BY the community!

Tekken Chicken Facebook page: Facebook.com/TekkenChicken

#BUFFLARS
Syn_SC
Destroyer
#22 “Quote” Edit Post
You're not a pad player by any chance are you? =P

If you keep having trouble with it I'll give you an e-hug though, then you'll feel better. =)
Signature Dorya!
michin kaz
Master
PSN: bsksama
#23 “Quote” Edit Post
you can just mash the last :2
OffInBed
TEKKEN CHICKEN
#24 “Quote” Edit Post
Originally posted by michin kaz
you can just mash the last :2

That's not true. I was spamming the hell out of 2 and it still wouldn't land.

I'm going to try doing it on different controllers next time to see what happens.
Signature Mobile Frame Data app and media Center AVAILABLE IN ANDROID MARKET!!Tekken Chicken: A mobile Frame data app made for the community, BY the community!

#BUFFLARS
ROYALEFATALE
Banned By Mod
PSN: ROYALEFATALE
#25 “Quote” Edit Post
mashing it doesn't work, you have to double tap it really fast on the 2, it would be much much easier if you're using a stick.
OffInBed
TEKKEN CHICKEN
#26 “Quote” Edit Post
Originally posted by ROYALEFATALE