MaRayearth
1st Dan
Joined: Feb 2012
Posts: 18
From: Argentina
PSN: MaRayearth_US
# “Quote” Edit Post
I found this while playing online (a guy did it to me).

Turns out if you do Alisa's d 3+4 and transition into Destructive Form (1+2 right after), then the uf 1+2 bound from that stance will connect... AND bound even though it's not a combo. Even if you just lay on the ground, it will bound you. Some people didn't believe so I went and recorded a video to prove it. The only way to get out of it is by tag crashing.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t9A1...eature=youtu.be